Image of Clinical Applications of the Polyvagal Theory: An Autonomic Roadmap to
Speakers:
Deborah Dana
Media Type:
Live Event - Also available: Live Video Webcasts | Digital Recordings
Location:
London, England
Price:
£349.00

Fri, 06 Nov, 2020 - 09:30a to Sat, 07 Nov, 2020 - 05:00p GMT


Image of Cognitive Behavioural Therapy Certificate Workshop: 2-Day Intensive Tr
Speakers:
John Ludgate
Media Type:
Live Event - Also available: Live Video Webcasts | Digital Recordings
Location:
London, England
Price:
£349.00

Fri, 25 Sep, 2020 - 09:30a to Sat, 26 Sep, 2020 - 05:00p BST


Image of Trauma-Informed Compassionate Classrooms, Schools and Communities
Speakers:
Christina Reese
Media Type:
Live Event
Location:
London, England
Price:
£199.00

  Sat, 11 Jul, 2020 - 09:30a to 05:00p BST


Image of Peter Levine PhD on Trauma: How the Body Releases Trauma and Restores
Speakers:
Peter Levine
Media Type:
Live Event - Also available: Live Video Webcasts
Location:
Holland Park, London
Price:
£229.00

  Sat, 27 Jun, 2020 - 10:00a to 06:00p BST


Image of David Kessler: Finding Meaning: The Sixth Stage of Grief
Speakers:
David Kessler
Media Type:
Live Event
Location:
London, England
Price:
£199.00

  Sat, 16 May, 2020 - 09:30a to 05:00p BST


Image of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Questioning (LGBTQ) Clients: C
Speakers:
Joe Kort
Media Type:
Live Event
Location:
London, England
Price:
£199.00

  Sat, 02 May, 2020 - 09:30a to 05:00p BST


Tag: LGBTQ

Image of Treating Trauma, Complex PTSD and Dissociative Disorders
Speakers:
Kathy Steele
Media Type:
Live Event - Also available: Live Video Webcasts
Location:
London, England
Price:
£349.00

Fri, 03 Apr, 2020 - 09:30a to Sat, 04 Apr, 2020 - 05:00p BST


Image of Healing the Fragmented Selves of Trauma Survivors: Survivors: Transfor
Speakers:
Janina Fisher
Media Type:
Live Event - Also available: Live Video Webcasts
Location:
London, England
Price:
£349.00

Fri, 27 Mar, 2020 - 08:00a to Sat, 28 Mar, 2020 - 04:00p GMT


Please wait ...

Back to Top